Awards & Compliments
March 11, 2019 posted by Unity Wellington

Best Bookshop, Capital Times, 20th January 2010

Best Bookshop, Capital Times, 20th January 2010

Capital Times published this photo of shop staff to accompany the announcement of their “Best Of Wellington 2009” winners.

Back row: Lynley Edmeades, Cameron Hyland, Karin Lundgren, Jacqui Brokeshaw. Front row: Anna Applin, Kiran Dass, Marion Castree, Vanessa Williams. Scandalously cropped out of the photograph: Dylan Sherwood, Toby Buck.


Share This Article

Posted By

Unity Books Wellington - Proudly committed to local writing and publishing since 1967, and dedicated to keeping a dangerous variety of world literature too. 100% independent and Wellington owned. Come check us out at 57 Willis St and ask the staff for a recommendation - we know our books.

Related Posts